ABOUT US

High Performance Solutions, Made in CHINA

Haining Shuangmin Fasteners Co.,Ltd was established in 2004 with over 100 employees,we are specializing in manufacture Nuts,and got rich experiences in fastener manufacturing and excellent management by experienced workers,and have acquired ISO9001:2008,TS16949: 2002 certification.At present we mainly deal with foreign trade and our products are sold to various countries and regions including the USA,Europe,Australia and the Middle East.
 
The most competitive and unique is that we have both cold forging and hot forging production lines,products can be range from diameter M4-M90,1/4"-3 1/2",according to standard DIN,ISO,UNI,ANSI,BS and other Non-standard,with 1500 tons of monthly productivity.We have the skilled production line on material drawing,tempered,forged and tapping,all this can be done within our factory.
 
Hangzhou Jinmin Import and Export Co.,Ltd was found in the distribution of various fasteners with self-service export rights,together with Haining Shuangmin Fastener,which are the same owner.Our knowledge and experience in the fastener industry will help you to find the exact fasteners which you are looking for in the Chinese market.

关于我们

海宁市双民紧固件有限公司成立于2004年,在职员工超过100人,只专注于生产优质的螺母,专业的团队是我们产品质量的基础,严格的管控是我们产品质量的保障。拥有ISO9001:2000质量体系论证,通过了 ISO/TS16949:2009认证,依靠丰富经验、严格管理、精良设备生产的优质螺母远销海外,主要销往美国,欧洲各国,澳大利亚以及中东地区。
 
我们最独一无二和有竞争力的是同时拥有冷镦和红打锻造生产线,拥有多攻位先进冷镦机和红打冲床机,月产量超过1500吨。规格做到M4-M90,1/4"-3 1/2"。产品标准包括德国DIN标准、国际ISO标准、意大利UNI标准、美国ANSI标准、英国BS标准及各种异型非标螺帽。各种先进的设备可以让我们独立完成从材料到螺母的整个生产。
 
杭州晋民进出口有限公司的成立是为了更好的服务客户,自营出口各种紧固件产品。相信通过我们在紧固件行业的专业而成熟的经验,定能与您达成一致的目标,携手共创未来。